Efel wood stove in basement not drawing air to exhaust.

I am using a basement window for my piping. I put a tee at the back of stove, 5ft of pipe to elbow out the window. There is another 3ft section going straight out to another tee. From that tee i have a total of 15ft of pipe going up to cap. I am 4ft above the eve of roof. I have a existing fireplace in basement it draws with no problem. I have tried closing the damper in the fireplace but new stove still will not draw. Please help. Thank you michael
Efel wood stove in basement not drawing air to exhaust.

Leave a Reply

