Humidity issues

Winter will soon be here in northern Minnesota.

 

With the house all buttoned up tight I get moisture problems inside and when outdoor temps drop below zero F I get frost build up on the windows.

 
 

I heat the house with baseboard hot water and have no ventilation.

 

I run the kitchen and bath fans as much as I can but with the house all sealed up I don’t get much fresh air in.

 
 

I plan on calling a couple contractors in the near future but I’m looking for some recommendations before hand so I can study and make informed decisions.

 
 

How is the best way to fix this issue?

 
 

Thank you

Humidity issues

Leave a Reply

