wall unit fan slows to stop in about 2 minutes

Hi. I just bought a wall unit and turned it to “low fan” setting. Within I think a few seconds after it started, I could hear it slowing down, which it continued to do until it came to stop, which only took like 2 minutes. I am charging my cell phone so I can video record it when I turn it to “high fan” setting. I turned to “high fan” setting just for a second to see if it would come on and it did. Can you tell me what types of things could be the problem here? Thank you.
wall unit fan slows to stop in about 2 minutes

Leave a Reply

